Management Structure

The Board of Proprietors is the representative body of the owners of the College, that is the Society of Mary (New Zealand). Under the integration act they are responsible for ensuring the Special Character of the College is maintained and developed. The Catholic Schools Board (CSBL) acts on behalf of the Board of Proprietors (BOP) to collect school fees and be the Property Manager of the College, that is to ensure that the buildings are maintained to an acceptable standard.

The BOP has four representatives on the Colleges Board of Trustees to ensure clear communication lines.

The Foundation is Chartiable Trust administrated by three Trustees: Rob Ferreira (College Rector), Clare Couch (BoP Chair), Sean Mahoney (BoT Chair).  The Foundation is managed by a committee of six: Lallit Rajpal Old Boy (1970-73) Chair, Tony Lynch Old Boy (1975-79), Robbie Schneider Old Boy (1981-85), Robert Whitefield Old Boy (2006-10), Hugh Steel (staff), Mike O'Leary (Acting Liaison Officer) Secretary